Photoggling

Miscellaneous: Photos

Just a few random photos lying around. (Another possible title could be “Photos of my Cat.”)

DSCN1465

FulbΓ© concession in Ngatt that insisted I take pictures of them when they saw me walking around with a camera.

DSCN1466

DSCN1467

DSCN1907

Peace Corps, where you develop numerous life skills.

DSCN2006

Boating at the Ranch in the Adamawa at the going away party for the 2014-16 stage.

DSCN2014

DSCN2018

DSCN2020

DSCN2024

DSCN2035

Twinning’s Russian Earl Grey Tea.

DSCN2061

Embroidery on my village bouba

DSCN2036

MΓ©tis wouldn’t leave me alone one day when I was coloring, so I colored on him. I don’t think he ever was aware of this fact.

DSCN2055

Slurping up raw eggs. Yum.

DSCN2067

My village is not the only one who loves my new complet.

DSCN2040

Latrine eco system. Spiders are great for fly management.

Standard

Leave a Reply

